jueves, 8 de diciembre de 2011

Gentle Giant - The BBC Sight & Sound concert, London, 5th Jan 1978

Set list:

1. Two Weeks In Spain
2. Free Hand
3. On Reflection
4. I'm Turning Around
5. Just The Same
6. Playing the Game
7. Memories Of Old Days
8. Betcha Thought We Couldn't Do It
9. JP Weathers presents
10. Funny Ways
11. For Nobody
12. Mountain Time

The BBC Sight & Sound concert Golders Green Hippodrome, London, January 5th, 1978

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Spam not allowed.

Creative Commons By-Nc-Nd 3.0 Licence

Creative Commons License
Esta web está protegida bajo una licencia de Creative Commons.